Menu Icon Image

Food Services Two Week Menu

Mon, Jun 26 Tue, Jun 27 Wed, Jun 28 Thu, Jun 29 Fri, Jun 30
Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable
Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable
Mon, Jul 03 Tue, Jul 04 Wed, Jul 05 Thu, Jul 06 Fri, Jul 07
Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable
Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable Menu Unavailable

Contact Information

Theresa Rogers
Food Service Director
theresa@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us
843-752-7101

Carolyn Caulder
LES Cafeteria Manager
843-752-2712

Pamela Lane
LMS/LHS Cafeteria Manager
843-752-2723